股票解套要多久

Student Life

All Class Candid
Peddie Day 2016
2019 Vespers
Headmasters' Society Games
International Weekend 2020
Explore

Blair is passionate about relationships. The size of our campus and student body are perfect for building strong connections with teachers and classmates. Our community is also incredibly diverse, and this combination creates an extremely supportive environment and an interesting experience.

Nami, south korea

Our vibrant community is warm and welcoming, and students are supported and celebrated for their achievements in the classroom and beyond. Living in a dorm with classmates and faculty members from all over the world teaches students to develop and maintain strong relationships, solve problems and manage their time well. Our dorms become a “home away from home,” and the depth of relationships forged in our residence halls gives students the confidence to try new things and become engaged and service-minded citizens eager to seek out leadership roles.

股票解套要多久Outside of classes, the community comes together regularly for family-style meals, School Meetings and Chapels, athletic competitions, Society of Skeptics lectures, concerts, art exhibits, theatrical productions, weekend activities and off-campus excursions. With a wide range of formal clubs and activities from which to choose, students discover new passions and learn to find balance among academics, scholarly public service, athletics, artistic endeavors, extracurriculars and social obligations as they settle into their Blair routines.

Master School Year Calendar

March 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 1
Mon, Mar 2
Tue, Mar 3
Wed, Mar 4
Thu, Mar 5
Fri, Mar 6
Sat, Mar 7
Sun, Mar 8
Mon, Mar 9
Tue, Mar 10
Wed, Mar 11
Thu, Mar 12
Fri, Mar 13
Sat, Mar 14
Sun, Mar 15
Mon, Mar 16
Tue, Mar 17
Wed, Mar 18
Thu, Mar 19
Fri, Mar 20
Sat, Mar 21
Sun, Mar 22
Mon, Mar 23
Tue, Mar 24
Wed, Mar 25
Thu, Mar 26
Fri, Mar 27
Sat, Mar 28
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
Thu, Apr 2
Fri, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 4